Co-Ordinator: Dr. S. Geetha, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDJMC.,

About IQAC:

As per National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) guidelines every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC becomes a part of the institution's system and works towards the realization of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance.



Chairperson : Dr. R.R. Jayanthi, M.Com., MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D., - Principal

Co-Ordinator : Dr. S. Geetha, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDJMC., - Associate Professor and Head - Dept. of Tamil

Staff Members:  All the Head of the Department of Following Departments:

1 Dr. S. Geetha, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDJMC., HOD of Tamil
2 Mrs. M. Kalpana, M.A ., M.Phil., B.Ed.. HOD of English
3 Dr. P. Nagarajan, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., HOD of Commerce
4 Mrs. T. Lavanya, M.C.A., M.Phil., HOD of Computer Science
5 Mrs. C. Uma, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., HOD of Mathematics
6 Dr. K. Jayanthi, , M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., HOD of Bio-Chemistry
7 Mrs. S. Valli Chitra, M.Sc., M.Phil., HOD of Chemistry

Student Members:  The office bearers of College Union